UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center

Contact

San Francisco Coordinating Center

550 16th Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94158-2549
Fax: 415-514-8150
For general information, please contact:
Christina Kouma
Phone: 415-600-7432
E-mail: CKouma@sfcc-cpmc.net

Coordinating Center Director

Research Departments

Dennis M. Black, PhD – Director, Clinical Trials and Multicenter Studies
Douglas C. Bauer, MD – Director, Outcome Ascertainment
Peggy C. Cawthon, PhD, MPH – Manager, Statistical Analysis and Publications
John Lynch, PhD – Director, MRI Quality Assurance
Charles E. McCulloch, PhD – Director, Biostatistics
Ann V. Schwartz, PhD, MPH – Director, DXA Quality Assurance

Scientists

Project Directors

Robin Fullman, MPH
Phone: 415-600-7411
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: rfullman@sfcc-cpmc.net

Jean Hietpas, MSW, OTR
Phone: 415-514-8089
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: jhietpas@psg.ucsf.edu

Trisha F. Hue, PhD, MPH
Phone: 415-514-8040
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: thue@psg.ucsf.edu

Chris Ireland, MPH
Phone: 415-514-8012
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: cireland@psg.ucsf.edu

Dana Kriesel, MPH
Phone: 415-476-6128
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: dkriesel@sfcc-cpmc.net

Susan Rubin, MPH
Phone: 415-514-8046
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: srubin@psg.ucsf.edu

Administration

Peter Armour – Deputy Officer
Phone: 415-514-5562
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: parmour@epi.ucsf.edu

Alaric Battle – Director, Information Systems and Technology
Phone: 415-514-8126
Fax: 415-514-8189
E-mail: abattle@psg.ucsf.edu

Georgina Lopez – Department Manager
Phone: 415-514-5576
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: Georgina.Lopez@ucsf.edu

Karyn Spinuzza – Center Manager, CPMC Research Institute
Phone: 415-476-6130
Fax: 415-514-8150
E-mail: kspinuzza@sfcc-cpmc.net